Williamsburg Bands

Home » Parents » Our Band Boosters » Booster Executive Board 2018/2019

Booster Executive Board 2018/2019

President   

Lynn Bragan      lynn.bragan@gmail.com

Vice President   

Claudia Covell      claudia.covell@gmail.com

Treasurer  

Miriam Discenza    miriamdiscenza@gmail.com

Secretary

Carl Settlemyer   carlsettlemyer3@gmail.com

Band Family Communications  

Pam Larmee   pamlarmee@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator 

Sandy King   saundracrane@gmail.com

Bake Sales Coordinators  

LeighAnn Lindquist  lindla70@yahoo.com  &  Heidi Gibson heidigibson@gmail.com

Spring Fundraiser  

Alex Voigt   & Gaby Gergely  mail2gaby@yahoo.com

  WMS PTA Liaison      VACANT

Photography Coordinator     VACANT

To volunteer for a vacant position or find out more about volunteering, please contact

Joel Woodson joel.woodson@apsva.us

 

WMS BANDS LOGO  (4) on   unnamed  &  largeicon  @WBurgMSBands   instagram_app_large_may2016_200  wmsbands

Follow @WburgMSBands on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: